The concert

The concert is tonight!!! This is going to be one bad-ass time!! ZZ Top and Brooks and Dunne!! It sold out! I am finally doing something FUN!! So when something go’s crazy tonight that is why. LOL Picking up the bff "D" after work and getting ready and am gonna have a good time. ONE WAY OR ANOTHER!! Heard from my step-sister yesterday. She flew into town. Trying to figure out how to squeeze her in somewhere tomorrow after the funeral and before the fence. Not enough time in the day. Gotta do the fence and funeral, need/want to see her.It’s been 6 years. Last minute and short trip on her part. She flew in to make arrangements on getting her baby moved from the cemetery here in NM to one in Neb. Will tell you about that another time. Still makes me nut’s!! Bad moves all the way around on the people involved! Next subject… Don’t have one? LOL I am starving. "B" has been here since Wednesday helping with the arrangement’s for his friend’s service tomorrow. It was the big "C" that got him. Was in denial for over a year, wouldn’t go to the doctor. MEN!! Honestly, when you are pissing blood, there is a BIG promblem!! It spread everywhere by the time it was over. OK, this is depressing me now, Sorry. Everyone have a good weekend, and sent up a thought or prayer for "Kat" and her family. D
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The concert

  1. Cindy says:

    Have a GREAT night, With those 2 playing it WILL be a KICKASS time!

  2. Jess says:

    Damn ! I am so jealous I LOVE both of those bands…and I bet you didn\’t such a whole lot of 187 year old women and get told to sit down during the concert lmfao !
     
    I hope you had a blast, you deserve it!

Leave a comment