Check this out

Yes I am still alive. When I went out for surgery, they moved (Kicked) me out of the office, snagged my old computer and I couldnt get back on this darn blog. Found my old computer and here I am. Several months later. "S" and I are still together. "T" got married in May. "K" qualified at Nationals, took 1st in her division, 2nd at final’s. Qualified for Worlds in Dallas in July. No she did not go, I am still broke. LIL R IS Still Lil R. And "M" just turned 11 yesterday. And if I was still married to "B" yesterday would have been our 20th . Very glad we quit at 13! I did try to start another blog, but… I am still working 3-4 job’s here at work and no time. i am here after work, waiting on the guy’s to get done. I am on facebook as well. Will wander by now that I found my old computer. Have a good one, D
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment