quickie

It has been a really BAD day and night. Had to involve the police last night to get lil "R". He wouldnt let me have her, I finally got her and put her in the car, he go’s behind me and get’s her back out. This is after he shoved me twice in the house. I called and they sent 2 deputy’s out. I had finally gotten her and locked her in the car, while I walked around to get in. It seemed like everything was moving in slow motion at that time. I get in, still on the phone with the dispatcher, he looked like he was going to break my window. I leave and they tell me to wait in general area, so I turn around and pull in the neighbor’s yard. He comes out and I tell him what is going on. Lil "R" was crying saying "why is daddy trying to take me" The deputy’s show up, talk to me, give some advice, and send me on my merry way. I did not sleep at all last night. Called the judge and an attorney for more advice this am. I am one 5’8 bundle of nerves. The entire pot of coffee between 5-7 am didnt help either.
I have an address, We think. Totally different set of #’s from my aunt’s and neighbor south of me, but I am running with it.
Totally stressed, tired, sick to my stomach, do not want to be here, but, here I be. Have a good one.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to quickie

  1. Lynn says:

    Oh bless your heart, Donene, what a horrible thing for little R to have to go through, let alone YOU.  I hope everything gets straightened out PRONTO and R figures out how to do an exchange the civil way immediately.  For awhile, once upon a time, I had to have an intermediary take the kids back and forth between me and the ex, and we met in front of the police station.  That\’s how bad it got.  It was the only way to make the X behave.  But, he knew it was either that, or no visits, or jail after every visit because he wouldn\’t turn them over peaceably.  I\’m so sorry you\’re having to go through this.

  2. Patricia says:

    Oh jeez! I own land and back ho if a body needs to disapear. I\’m not sayin..I\’m just sayin!  HAHAHA!

Leave a comment