What can I say?

I am sorry to those of you who still come by.  I have been busy at work. Surgery is set for mid March and I will be out 4 weeks. Waiting on an appointment with the knee surgeon. I tore something that I can not pronounce much less spell. LOL Got the 3 littles set up with their dresses for the wedding, "T" dress is ordered, next??? "K" did a tournament down south and took 3rd in sparring and 4th in kata. Last chance is the day before Nationals and that is the 25th of March. 1 week after my surgery! Holy hell!! Please let me be up and moving. We are having a heat wave. Low 50’s all week. Yeah!!! I am so sick of being cold. Will try to get by here later this week. Have a good one, D
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What can I say?

  1. Janice says:

    Oh… hope you can deal witht the knee til you get your surgery. Glad they figured out what it is. Guess I need to check in more often!! Take care.

Leave a Reply

