What?

What? That is question for the last couple of week’s. Thing’s are still crazy around here at work and home. School started back today for 2 of the little’s and lil "R" starts on Monday. I spent 3 hours this am at her school. I figured an hour at the most. Not!! I am so tired and wrung out today. It is downright pathetic. I think lil "R" snagged my pillow last night. I have a stiff neck today which isnt helping my nasty dispostion at all. Yes, I am whiny and bitchy, oh freakin well! I had promblems getting lil "R" back from asswipe when he had her. Yes, I know better and I expected him to pull that. What did I expect, him to act like a caring father? Get her back to me without any promblem’s? Yeah I just fell off the happy wagon. LOL I had to take one of the guy’s I work with to the dr a couple of weeks ago. While I am sitting in the waiting room, some guy sit’s down next to me. So we talked until he went in for a d.o.t. for his driving job. He comes back out and plops down next to me and starts talking again. Long story short, I gave him my number, we have been talking almost every day and when he makes his way back this way, we are going to dinner. I have never been picked up in a waiting room, nor, have I dated a trucker. HA HA Then last Saturday night, the bff "D" and I went on a binge and got happy with margaritta’s. Got our "grandma pimp’s" to drop us off at a friend’s house. "D" got real happy. I talked with "S". I have known him for about 5 years. He is recently divorced and cute to boot. So we are talking as well. How I go from nothing to dealing with 2 of them is beyond me. The "granny pimps" are what we call mom and nannie and my cousin. The "grannie pimps" had a good time giving us crap. I had my happy butt leaning up against the car and the cousin was talking about driving off with me. The crap i deal with. We get sober drivers to haul us around and have to deal with the wise crack’s. It’s all good! I just volunteered to stay late tonight. What the hell was I thinking?  Wait, they are leaving I think. They did. YEAH!! Gonna start shutting down. Have a good one, D
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What?

  1. Janice says:

    It\’s always something, right? Pretty soon the kids will all be back in the reutine of school…. hope you have a good week. Take care.

  2. Lynn says:

    What?! Is right! Sounds like you are one busy Hot Mama! TWO GUYS?? Woo Hoo! I hope you relax and enjoy the plenty, Donene, you deserve it, girl!

Leave a comment