My family

As I said I am a divorced mom of 4. I was married for almost 13 years, I have been with my current one for the last 3 1/2 years. My baby is his. I have a really good relationship with my ex " B ". We talk alot, he is pretty bad about sending child support, which is a huge pain in the ass, so I have to take him to court ever now and then. I am no longer living with " R ". I still love him and am still seeing him but, we can not live together. We are both very stubborn and fight like crazy. He is a retired sheriff’s deputy. He is also 16 years older than me. He has a child who is 14. She was a spoiled B**** when I first met him, and has gotten worse the older she has become. I have never seen such a lazy kid. Did NOTHING at all to help out in the house,yard, pet’s etc. my girl’s "M" and "K" who are 7 and 4 now had chores to do , feed and water the rabbit’s, which belonged to her by the way, keep their room’s picked up and clean. Don’t get me wrong, I want my girl’s to have chores, but it is really hard to explain to "M" why his daughter never did anything. It is kinda funny, according to "R", I never did anything to help out around the house, now it is pretty messy, where he had to hire a cleaning lady, because he cant handle working full time and keeping the house clean. I laugh at him, I did that plus deal with the 3 small girls, help out in the yard, and help him in opening up and running a new business. But I did NOTHING. What a hoot.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to My family

  1. Mo says:

    I love that you\’re doing this blog thing!! Keep writing!! Trust me…it\’s therapy!

Leave a comment